Mid Shropshire Senior Merit Finals Draw

The draw for the 2024 Mid Shropshire Senior Merit Finals on Friday 28th June at 6.30 p.m. at a green to be announced is below.

A venue hopefully will be announced by the end of the week.

Dress code will apply.

The first 5 games will be on to start with.

Prize money will be determined shortly and posted on here.

1Chris Lodge  Kate Wainwright
2Roy Bradburn  Rob Clarke
3John Breeze  Dave Price
4Carleen Doody – Millington  Sian Skelton
5Les Mumford  Nick Mullinder
6Paul Beer  Stuart Church
7Jonathan Davies  Darrell Handley
8Harry Church  Simon Madeley