First Champs!

Congratulations to the first title winners of the 2024 season – Sally King and Nat Moseley, who won the Dixon and Driscoll Doubles at Allscott Heath on Sunday 28th April when 24 pairs contested the competition.

See report below and a superb picture spread on the League’s Facebook group, thanks to League President Mike Potter!